Tour Dates for a Magical Medora Christmas Show

Coming to a town near you!

Five legendary Medora performers are bringing a family-friendly Holiday Show to audiences in North Dakota and western Minnesota!

During 24 shows in 19 communities, A Magical Medora Christmas show will feature vocal performances by the amazing Emily Walter, the multi-talented Jared Mason, and the wonderful Job Christenson.

Throughout the show, Bill Sorensen will wow you with spectacular magic and some hilarious banter with everyone’s favorite steel guitar player, Roger Rettig!


Head below to see if a Magical Medora Christmas show is stopping in your town!



Saturday, November 26 — Fargo
Avalon West Event Center Dinner Theater — 6:00pm


Sunday, November 27 — Fargo
Avalon West Event Center — 3:00pm


Monday, November 28 — Grafton
Grafton High School — 7:00pm


Tuesday, November 29 — Devils Lake
Lake Region Community College Robert Fawcett Auditorium — 7:30pm


Wednesday, November 30 — Bottineau
James Howell Auditorium — 7:30pm


Friday, December 2 — Ellendale
Trinity Bible College — 7:30pm


Saturday, December 3 — Wahpeton
Harry & Ella Stern Cultural Center – Bremer Bank Theater — 7:30pm


Sunday, December 4 — Henning, Minnesota
Henning School Gymnasium — 4:00pm


Monday, December 5 — Grand Forks
Empire Arts Center — 7:30pm


Tuesday, December 6 — Grand Forks
Empire Arts Center — 7:30pm


Wednesday, December 7 — Watford City
Performance Art Center — 7:00pm


Thursday, December 8 — Williston
Williston High School — 7:00pm


Friday, December 9 — Medora
Old Town Hall Theater — 8:00pm MDT


Saturday, December 10 — Medora
Old Town Hall Theater — 3:00pm & 6:45pm MDT


Sunday, December 11 — Stanley
Sibyl Center — 4:00pm


Monday, December 12 — Hazen
Hazen High School Theater — 7:30pm


Tuesday, December 13 — Valley City
Valley City State University Vangstad Auditorium — 7:30pm


Wednesday, December 14 — Jamestown
University of Jamestown Reiland Auditorium Denault Theater — 7:30pm


Thursday, December 15 — Bismarck
Legacy High School Auditorium — 7:30pm


Friday, December 16 — Bismarck
Legacy High School Auditorium — 7:30pm


Saturday, December 17 — Minot
Minot State University Ann Nicole Nelson Hall — 7:30pm


Sunday, December 18 — Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Detroit Lakes Middle School Auditorium — 7:00pm


Monday, December 19 — Alexandria, Minnesota
Alexandria High School Performing Arts Center — 7:30pm

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *